Weekly Feature

2011-08-04 / Education

On Campus

Jaycen Watts of East Aurora received the Alumni Association Admissions Grant Scholarship for the 2011-2012 school year at Edinboro University.

Katie Blizniak, Kristy Bonanno, Ethan Fisher, Leah Leuthauser, Sarah Murphy, Kelly O’Connor, and Katie Taylor, all of East Aurora, were named to the dean’s list for the spring 2011 semester at St. Bonaventure University.

Return to top